Medical Imaging, Inc. Logo

Call Today
(208) 846-8788

RadEditor - HTML WYSIWYG Editor. MS Word-like content editing experience thanks to a rich set of formatting tools, dropdowns, dialogs, system modules and built-in spell-check.
RadEditor's components - toolbar, content area, modes and modules
   
Toolbar's wrapper  
Content area wrapper
RadEditor's bottom area: Design, Html and Preview modes, Statistics module and resize handle.
It contains RadEditor's Modes/views (HTML, Design and Preview), Statistics and Resizer
Editor Mode buttonsStatistics moduleEditor resizer
 
 
RadEditor's Modules - special tools used to provide extra information such as Tag Inspector, Real Time HTML Viewer, Tag Properties and other.
   

Staff

 

Owner and Company President


  • Tim Powell: Tim spent 25 years in corporate America before purchasing Medical Imaging, Inc. in November of 2011. His experience and determination has provided the avenue for Medical Imaging, Inc. to greatly expand and raise its potential. Tim's email address is: tim@medicalimaginginc.com



Sales Team


  •  Lina Zenner: Lina is our outside sales rep serving the west side of the state. Her widespread knowledge of our products lines allows her to meticulously serve our medical, veterinary, and chiropractic customers. She is easy to get along with and is eager to make sure you are well taken care of. Lina's email is: lina@medicalimaginginc.com

 

  • David Dickson: David is the newest member on the Medical Imaging, Inc. team. He is a high powered sales professional, coming to us as a previous owner of an insurance agency. He is taking the lead as our sales rep for the eastern side of Idaho and is greatly looking forward to providing you with phenomenal service and information. David's email is: david@medicalimaginginc.com

 

  •  Kara Jones: Kara is our inside sales rep. She started as Medical Imaging, Inc's office manager in February 2013, and as the business has grown and progressed, she has transitioned into a customer service position. If you need service or would like to place an order, let her know. Her email address is: kara@medicalimaginginc.com 


 

 

Service Engineers


  • Roger Ketner: Roger has been with the company for several years and is our senior Digital Imaging technician, with his home territory being the west side of the state. He is continuously attending training classes to be up to date and fully knowledgeable in CR, DR, and PACS service/technology. His email address is: roger@medicalimaginginc.com


  • Mike Smuda: Mike is our x-ray FSE covering the west side of the state. He has over 20 years of experience in radiographic and fluoroscopic technologies; many of those years were working with major OEM's. Mike's email address is: mike@medicalimaginginc.com


  • Doug Pinaire: Doug is our senior technician in western Idaho that covers the film processor industry as well as a large variety of biomedical equipment. He is often called on to travel out of state to support equipment for major OEMs in the biomedical field. His email address is: doug@medicalimaginginc.com


  • Tyler Gingrich: Tyler is the newest member of our technician team in western Idaho. He has a background in service and repair for heavy equipment. He will be providing support for our other technicians and making sure our customers are covered 100%. Tyler's email address is: tyler@medicalimaginginc.com


  • Kent Wilson: Kent is our main service technician covering the east side of Idaho. He works on a variety of modalities including: x-ray, biomedical equipment, digital imaging systems, and film processors. He has recently completed schooling for x-ray and C-Arm technologies.  His email address is: kent@medicalimaginginc.com


  • Timothy Dahlquist: Tim D. is our main digital imaging technician for eastern Idaho. He is currently a college student at Idaho State University, pursuing a degree in software and networking. His email address is: dahlquist@medicalimaginginc.com